JDU release IST list of candidates for bihar , names 115 candidates

The janta dal (JDU) on Wednesday released a list of 115 candidates consisting the assembly election in bihar .

It has fileded that former RJD leader get the ticket from parsa assembly constituency , Nikhil mandal will contest from Madhepura while Arun manjhi will contest from the phulwari constituency .

The JDU is contesting election in an agreement with the BJP. As per the NDA’s seat-sharing pact, the JD(U) will contest elections from 122 seats while the BJP from 121

The Bihar Legislative Assembly comprises 243 seats. The term of the session will expire on November 29. Bihar will go to polls in three-phase on October 28, November 3, and November 7. Results will be declared on November 10.

Tap To Explore More : The Indian Express

Also Read : Donald Trump announces new US H-1B visa rules, Indian techies likely to be hit

About The Author

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.